Early Voting 2019 Notice

Early Voting 2019


Early Voting for the City of Seymour City Council is Monday, April 22, 2019 through Tuesday, April 30, 2019, at the

Baylor County Free Library.


Regular voting hours are from 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 noon, 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m., with the exception of Monday, April 22nd and Monday, April 29, 2019, with voting hours from 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 noon and 1:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

City Secretary Conchita Torrez reminds everyone, you must bring a form of picture identification or your voter registration card in

order to vote.


Election Day will be held on Saturday, May 4, 2019, in the District Courtroom, from 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.


Any questions or comments may be addressed to City Secretary Conchita Torrez, at 889-3148.


Exercise your rights and VOTE !!!